Martina restaurants

Martina Forssa
Kauppakatu 2
30100 FORSSA

Ladataan aukioloaikoja...

Table bookings:
020 799 4009 (0,59 €/min + pvm/mpm)
Email:
forssa.martina@restel.fi

Martina Hyvinkää
Hämeenkatu 2-4
05800 HYVINKÄÄ

Ladataan aukioloaikoja...

Table bookings:
020 799 4023 (0,59 €/min + pvm/mpm)
Email:
hyvinkaa.martina@restel.fi

Martina Järvenpää
Sibeliuksenkatu 19
04400 JÄRVENPÄÄ

Ladataan aukioloaikoja...

Table bookings:
020 799 4020 (0,59 €/min + pvm/mpm)
Email:
jarvenpaa.martina@restel.fi

Book a table here »

Martina Joensuu
Kirkkokatu 20
80100 JOENSUU

Ladataan aukioloaikoja...

Table bookings:
020 762 4817 (0,59 €/min + pvm/mpm)
Email:
joensuu.martina@restel.fi

Martina Kuusamo
Ouluntaival 3
93600 KUUSAMO

Ladataan aukioloaikoja...

Table bookings:
020 799 4008 (0,59 €/min + pvm/mpm)
Email:
kuusamo.martina@restel.fi

Martina Lahti
Aleksanterinkatu 23
15110 LAHTI

Ladataan aukioloaikoja...

Table bookings:
020 799 4030 (0,59 €/min + pvm/mpm)
Email:
lahti.martina@restel.fi

Martina Pori
Itäpuisto 8
28100 PORI

Ladataan aukioloaikoja...

Table bookings:
040 1757 144
Email:
pori.martina@restel.fi

Martina Riihimäki
Kauppakatu 6
11100 RIIHIMÄKI

Ladataan aukioloaikoja...

Table bookings:
020 799 4005 (0,59 €/min + pvm/mpm)
Email:
riihimaki.martina@restel.fi

Martina Rovaniemi
Korkalonkatu 27
96100 ROVANIEMI

Ladataan aukioloaikoja...

Table bookings:
040 1739 965
Email:
rovaniemi.martina@restel.fi

Martina Tampere
Rautatienkatu 21
33100 TAMPERE

Ladataan aukioloaikoja...

Table bookings:
020 7994 027
Email:
rautatienkatu.martina@restel.fi

Martina Turku Skanssi
Skanssinkatu 10
20730 Turku

Ladataan aukioloaikoja...

Table bookings:
+358 20 7994 011
Email:
skanssi.martina@restel.fi